Exams ahead!!

It’s my third year, second semester. I don’t know what to do!! I have freaking no idea!! We didn’t have classes this semester because of various reasons!! I have two weeks left more. And in this two weeks, I have to attend a farewell and a Puja at my place. It feels like the world is falling apart. It feels like time is slipping away and I, I am standing here. Looking at everyone in the rat race, sulking.

image

This was my plan of study. But I haven’t been following any. I need you guys to help me because my friends are also busy studying. I have placements next year. I can’t prefer flunking in any subject!! What do I do?? Please help me out!!

Antara Nandy.

10 thoughts on “Exams ahead!!

Leave a Reply

