SumitOfficial.

He who matters so much to me.

It may take up to an hour to introduce the multi talented person he is. Maybe for some bloggers he doesn’t need any introduction. An orator, a singer, an MBA student and what not. I exactly don’t remember when we started talking because I was extremely clueless and had zero idea that he will be an integral part of my life.

It was just a normal day, I made a post, reading and re-reading the post with no expectations of anyone liking it. I don’t exactly remember which post that was that initiated this little story of my life. I heard my phone beep and for me the WordPress notification sound is the most ear soothing and pleasant sound on this planet. I see, SumitOfficial commented on my post. Weird name, SumitOfficial, I smirked, maybe some extremely professional person. I read, liked and replied his comment. I decided to check out his blog, expecting some official guy teaching you etiquettes. I read a post, read the next post and kept reading till his first post, such was the charm, such the attraction. Such simplicity, much wow.

I made my next post and again SumitOfficial likes it. He comments and I comment back, I was smitten by his work by then. Mesmerized by his posts and comments, I shamelessly ask for his number. I thought, he would reply telling a ‘no’ and I will be heart broken.

                        *ting*ting*    
                 
It’s SumitOfficials’ comment and that comment carriers his number and pours me infinite happiness. There is no turning back after that, texts are exchanged everyday now. His comments boosts my confidence and takes it to a notch higher and also makes me dance sometimes behind the closed door. Every post I make now, I know, SumitOfficial will read.

I want to tell something to Sumit again. 😂

image

Hope you understand my handwriting and please keep growing like you have since years. I love another quality of yours, you are grounded person, maybe this is what makes you so successful.

Here is Mr.Sumit, with his hero like body. I love this photo and can’t stop admiring this adorable man.
                    
                           Girls!!
Please maintain distance, I still own him. 😝

image

Sumit, thank you for always being there. You are truly an aspiring soul.

Adios till my next post. Stay safe and welcome to the clan!! 😘😊

Facebook : Antara Nandy
Instagram : antara_nandi

P.S : You can stalk Sumit here :
Facebook : Sumit Yadav (SumitOfficial)

Facebook – SumitOfficial (Page)

Twitter – @3SumitOfficial

Instagram – @SumitOfficial3

Or you can mail him at:
SumitOfficial3@gmail.com

74 thoughts on “SumitOfficial.

  1. Ohhoooo!!😍😍😍
    This is a lovely dedication!
    Sumit is really a gem of a person.
    Accha ladka hae😉
    SumitOfficial she owns you! hehe 🙈 Good good!
    May your bond grow stronger.😊

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Reblogged this on SumitOfficial's Blog and commented:
    So yeah, Antara! Here I am. Finally got some courage to write on whatever you wrote for me. I never thought you would be such a sweetheart. The first line is something I’m reading time and again. I respect that. ☺

    Well, you’ve mentioned so many things, so many big thing I should say, Antara. It’s is not me who is doing all this . . it’s the love which make me do this. 😆

    I remember the day when you had posted that blog on which you had no idea how to study with execution, and I tried to help you with one of my posts, and you had disappeared for months without saying anything.. I thought you must have found it worthless. But all of a sudden you came up with a big thank you which still makes me delighted that my lost could be the reason to help someone. I can’t express how wonderful feeling it was for me. 😇

    I have given you my no. because I found you genuine as I always like genuine and real people. I don’t wanna drag myself, but yeah, there were/are few girls who tried to to that too but unfortunately I had to answer then with a little bit a harsh word ‘no’. It’s all about the kind of frequencies we match with each other. My mind’s radar can read yours. Hence I couldn’t say no. 🙂

    If I talk about the letter you wrote for me, I’m having a feeling like you know me for years. 🙂 Thank you for writing that for me..and yes your write is understandable and beautiful😍

    Do you know Antara, even I love the way you write without any fear especially on those topics on which people or a girl would not write it. But you still do that. Which shows you’re not afraid of this so called society. And, I love your Smuts too.😉 and yes, we’ll be starting our write up soon 🙂

    I just loved the post you’ve written for me. For SumitOfficial.

    Thanks a lot Antara.
    Loads of love 😘😊

    Liked by 1 person

  3. So yeah, Antara! Here I am. Finally got some courage to comment on whatever you wrote for me. I never thought you would be such sweetheart. The first line is something I’m reading time and again. I respect that. ☺
    Well, you’ve mentioned so many things, so many big thing I should say, Antara. It’s is not me who is doing all this . . it’s the love which make me do this. 😆 I remember the day when you had posted that blog on which you had no idea how to study with execution, and I tried to help you with one of my posts, and you had disappeared for months without saying anything.. I thought you must have found it worthless. But all of a sudden you came up with a big thank you which still makes me delighted that my lost could be the reason to help someone. I can’t express how wonderful feeling it was for me. 😇 I have given you my no. because I found you genuine as I always like genuine and real people. I don’t wanna drag myself, but yeah, there were/are few girls who tried to to that too but unfortunately I had to answer then with a little bit a harsh word ‘no’. It’s all about the kind of frequencies we match with each other. My mind’s radar can read yours. Hence I couldn’t say no. 🙂
    If I talk about the letter you wrote for me, I’m having a feeling like you know me for years. 🙂 Thank you for writing that for me..and yes your write is understandable and beautiful😍 do you know Antara, even I love the way you write without any fear especially on those topics on which people or a girl would not write it. But you still do that. Which shows you’re not afraid of this so called society. And, I love your Smuts too.😉 and yes, we’ll be starting our write up soon 🙂
    I just loved the post you’ve written for me. For SumitOfficial.
    Thanks a lot Antara.
    Loads of love 😘😊

    Liked by 1 person

        • Shut up you! 😛 Don’t try to be so modest, okay. 😛 Popular ho toh ho ab. Usme kya hai! Achi baat hai na. And she has written beautifully NP doubt about that, but isn’t that because the topic/muse itself was beautiful? 😉

          Liked by 2 people

              • Tease karne ka Man??? Tumne already kar diya hain.. Aur sabse badi baat tum jab bhi bolti ho meri bolti kyu bandh ho jati hain.. Samaj Nahi aata😅😅😜
                Muje bhi raste nikalne padenge how to tease you😜

                Liked by 1 person

                    • 😂😂 patane ka to pata Nahi but haan.. If I would like somebody, as a gentleman I’ll express my feelings to her and will let her make the decisions. And I’ll be accepting and respecting her feelings whether a Yes or no!😃
                      I guess, this is how I’m gonna do that ‘Patane’ wala thing 😉

                      Liked by 1 person

                    • Hahahahahaha. Patane se mera Matlab yahi tha re, that when you will like a girl. I didn’t mean, nor expect, you to be stalking that girl! 😛 😀 And yes, respecting her decision is what a gentleman, or the one who truly loves, only will do, not a psychopath. 😉 And you, clearly, belong to the former category. 🙂

                      Liked by 1 person

                    • Huh.. Mere isolation me naa Jane Se kya hoga.. Wese bhi there are millions of great guys available on this earth😂😂
                      Meri Beards Dekhi na tumne..😉
                      At times I feel like, Simhast kumbh me jaake bas jau😂😂

                      Liked by 1 person

                    • Ye bilkul typical ladkon wala comment tha you know. 😉 Aur ladke beshaq millions ho but for that one girl who’ll love/like you, those millions won’t even matter. She won’t even care for the fact that they are better than you coz she’ll have her eyes only on YOU, for YOU.
                      PS: she’ll love you with that and for that beard too. 😉 🙂

                      Liked by 2 people

                    • Ankita, you’re just being so kind to me. It is my pleasure to have such friend like you in my life. I’m really grateful Ankita. I really mean it. 😊

                      It is just I am not being desperate to have any girl to be my girlfriend. I can have any bit the most important question I ask myself is- do I really love her? Will I be able to give her that respect?
                      For me, a girl is not a sex object. I will love any girl who is proud to her pride and respect for herself. Then only, I can love her. This is the way I will her her. 😊

                      Liked by 2 people

                    • Such exalted notions Sumit. Great. Now after reading this, I AM proud to have a friend like you. Boys like you are rare and you deserve an equally rare (in all the positive sense of the term) girl.
                      Just one thing as a friend, you might come to like/love a girl who doesn’t adhere to your criteria in the sense that she may have low self esteem. Do not let her go coz of such a reason. Rather, let your love be empowering and inspiring for her. Let your love be her healing emotion, her strength. And that’ll be possible only if you have faith in your love, only if you’re confident enough. 🙂

                      Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

