Another post for Mother’s Day, maybe. πŸ˜

“God couldn’t reach every child of his, so he sent an angel from above, Maa.”

image

On this beautiful eve of mother’s day, I would like to introduce a blogger friend of mine, who just started flying with WordPress. We were discussing about Mother’s Day when we came up with this idea of a little collaboration. The photo you see above and the photos you will see through out the post is all handmade by this infinitely talented girl. Please check out her Instagram account named, crafts_swra.1201 and her blogger id is http://glowlikeasparklingdiamond.wordpress.com
Here are some works of her.

image

image

She also made a craft for me, which actually sums up my life. I am blown over by.

image

Thank you crafts_swra.1201 for such lovely work.

And here is the face behind such beautiful crafts.

image

Nutshell : Mother’s Day is celebrated to honor mothers, the spirit of motherhood and maternal bonds over forty plus countries.
This started when Ann Reeves, an activist who cared for wounded soldiers on both the sides of the American Civil war. She started clubs to help soldiers because she believed that they were, “the person who has done more for you than anyone in the world”.

Peeps, I am not as intelligent as you must be thinking I am, Wikipedia is always there for you to fish out all the information under the sun. 😊

image

All the mother’s are wonderful. As a kid, I used to fight with other kids telling that my mom is the best and they always used get angry. As I grew up, I understood, that all the mom’s are wonderful. Every mom wants their kids to be good person. They go through a lot to bring us up and give us the best of everything. They endure our tanturms, mood swings, temper and still pamper us, love us. Even the thought of having another life inside me is breathtakingly beautiful. What she eats, you eat. What she breathes, you breathe. What she listens, you listen and all this even before you open your eyes and see the world. Ain’t this relationship awesome?

The way a mother nurtures a life inside her for nine months, protects and cares prior to hearing your first cry. This doesn’t stop, it continues and grows for eternity. She has seen it all. Rejoiced your joys, felt your fears, seen your anger and cherished your love. You can be whatever you feel like without the fear of being judged or ridiculed.

She corrects you when wrong, protects you when scared, braves you up when afraid, calms you down when furious, wipes your tears when hurt and also scolds you when mistaken. No relation can ever do so much for us.

Happy Mother’s Day to all the mom’s out there for being an abode of infinite love and empyrean strength.

image

Thank you all for reading this post. Hope you like it.

Loads of love, welcome to the clan, adios till my next post. Stay safe. πŸ™‚

37 thoughts on “Another post for Mother’s Day, maybe. πŸ˜

  1. Thanks for another informative blog. Where else could I get that type of information written in such an ideal way? I’ve a project that I’m just now working on, and I’ve been on the look out for such innamrotiof.

    Like

  2. Give those pretty eyes some rest, Sawsan. I was fascinated by Helen Keller stories during childhood. We often take for granted the blessings Allah swt has given us.Oatmeal is my go to breakfast almost everyday. I di27n#8d1&;t know oatmeal can be eaten without heating them.

    Like

                    1. I don’t know – I get the feeling that there are grownups on both sides. The main difference is that LvMI has smart grownups and stupid adconsleets, whereas Cato has smart adolescents and stupid grownups. (Granted, this clever formulation requires us to extend adolescence until the age of 35, but I’m not sure this doesn’t fit the facts.)

                      Like

  3. It is just so overwhelming for me to get so much of love from you .I am so so thankful to you for writing about me and trust me your every comment,text message means a lot to me ..I am just left speechless with a smile on my face when u say “do whatever you want ,I know you are awesome and I believe in your work ” .And yes I have fallen for you my love ..you are a perfect friend ,a perfect sis..love you so much sweetheart ..thanx a lot my sexo

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You are welcome, glowlikeasparklingdiamond.
      Your words are an encouragement for me to do better work. You have fallen for me? I will make you fall more.
      Yeah. Do whatever you want, you are awesome and I believe in your work.
      Love you too. 😘

      Like

Leave a Reply

