Power Of Positivity!!

How 200 followers feel?

Today morning, I woke up and saw a notification from Wordpress. It read that, I have reached 200 followers. It was an over whelming feeling and I was pretty excited and happy. Soon, I read another notification that another random blogger reached  2K followers. It felt a bit bad and I had several questions to ask myself. One of them being, where did I lack and what do I do?

wp-1476894124759.jpg

Mahesh, a fellow blogger earlier and now a part of my blogging family, made me aware of the facts. I realized soon that, the 200 people aren’t just followers, they are another human, just like me. I just don’t have followers, I have people who know me very well because of blogging. Here, in WordPress, I completely have another family on whom I can easily rely during hard times. I have an awesomenger virtual family. I would definitely like to mention their names and URL’s. 

  • Pratishtha. 

  • Mahesh 

  • Kishan 

  • Arti 

  • Aanchal 

  • Anagha 

  • Shyam 

  • Darcie 

  • Pratz 

  • Viral 

  • Bhaumik 

  • Saketh 

Later, a beautiful comment by Dating Game made my day. I was so delighted seeing the comment. Thank you, Dating Game!! Glad to help!!

wp-1476891708366.jpg

The day didn’t end with that! I received my autographed copy by the man himself, Durjoy Dutta!!

A day well concluded!!

Again, thank you for all the love and support!! Keep loving, keep growing and keep writing!!

Adios till my next post, stay safe and welcome to the clan.

wp-1467318427631.png

 

22 thoughts on “Power Of Positivity!!

  1. We stumbled over here different web address and
    thought I might as well check things out. I like what I see so now i’m
    following you. Look forward to looking over your web page
    yet again.

    Like

  2. It’s perfect time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy.
    I’ve read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you few interesting things
    or tips. Maybe you could write next articles referring to this article.
    I want to read even more things about it!

    Like

  3. I am really soooo glad you mentioned me.it is an honour to be a part of this virtual family and you and your writing has an aura of perfection and beauty .I wish your follower count increases drastically my vocab queen.

    Like

  4. Thank you so much for mentioning me here , Antara . Thank you so much for the love and support . Ma’am tussi great ho ! Yeh 200 bahot jald 2000 bhi ban jayege 😉
    And it will take entirely new post series if we have to talk about our bloggers family … and still there will be loads of things left unsaid ..
    Thank you so much for being such an awesome elderly member of this family 😘

    Liked by 1 person

  5. You deserve every bit of it! Whatever you have built here is simply amazing! You are not just a regular blogger; You actually make a difference in people’s lives, be it a heartfelt smile or a strong resolution, each and every one have been enthralled by you and your ever-beautiful writing.
    Keep making a difference 🙂
    I am so lucky to have met you.
    Keep writing! Keep loving!
    YNWA

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

